The Principal Officers	Current	Proposed
Chairman	Tom Mills	Paul Taunton
Vice-Chairman	VACANT?	VACANT?
Secretary	Kim Liggett	Kim Liggett
Treasurer	Carol Stewart	Alan Pucill
The Officers		
Membership Secretary	Simon Denman	Simon Denman
Fixtures Secretary (& Permissions Officer)	Greg Best	Greg Best
Mapping Officer	Paul Taunton	Ian Phillips
Equipment Officer (& Development)	Pat MacLeod	Pat MacLeod
Club Captain	Shirley Robinson	Shirley Robinson
Legend Editor	Alan Brown	Alan Brown
Welfare Officer	Ashleigh Denman	Ashleigh Denman
Up to Two Additional Voting Members		
Results	John Fallows	John Fallows
Technical Support	Steve Lee	Steve Lee
The committee may co-opt or appoint additional members or advisors as necessary, but only		
elected members may vote at committee meetings		
Volunteer Coordinator	Kevin Brooker	Kevin Brooker
Vice Captain	Hilary Nicholls	Hilary Nicholls
Communications Officer	Tom Cochrane	Tom Cochrane

According to the constitution (copy below) the last 3 roles above (shown hatched grey) are not full officers or voting members of the committee. We should just say that they were APPOINTED at the 2019 AGM (not elected). Realistically it makes no difference whether they have a vote or not as things are normally resolved by committee discussion rather than a vote.

4. Officers and Committee

The Club shall be managed by a committee comprising:

- (a) The Principal Officers (Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer)
- (b) The Officers (Membership Secretary, Fixtures Secretary, Mapping Officer, Equipment Officer, Development Officer, Club Captain, Newsletter Editor and Welfare Officer)
- (c) Up to two additional members.

Officers and Committee members shall be elected annually at the Annual General Meeting and shall be eligible for reelection. The Chairman shall not hold office as Chairman for more than three years consecutively.

The Committee may co-opt or appoint additional members or advisors as necessary, but only elected members of the Committee may vote at Committee meetings.

Posts may be shared by two individuals; one individual may take on more than one Officer role under (b) above.

Seven members of the Committee shall form a quorum for business to be agreed at Committee Meetings. In the event of a tied vote, the Chairman shall have a second or casting vote.